« The Fulham Supporters' Trust Annual General Meeting, 2010 | Main | KICK IT OUT CAMPAIGN LAUNCH »

Election of The Fulham Supporters’ Trust Board, 2010

At the Committee meeting held on 6th. November, 2010, the Procedure and a working timetable for the election of a new Fulham Supporters’ Trust (FST) Board were agreed. At the same meeting, the appointments of Tim Hillyer (Wimbledon Independent Supporters Association), as the Independent Scrutineer (IS), Graham Skipp and Michael Saunders (both FST), to work as the Election Management Group were endorsed.

Members will have received notice, dated 6th. November, with all relevant information regarding timetable, eligibility, nomination and candidacy. Any queries should be directed to the Election Management Group, whose contact details have been supplied.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend