« Tony Lloyd's EDM on football debt | Main | Former Fulham favourite Kevin Moore has dementia »


Supporters Direct have confirmed that the following nominations for the Committee of the Fulham Supporters' Trust 2010 were successful:

Hugh Burns

Jon Hall

Gerry Claydon

Pete Grinham

Daniel Crawford

Neil Springate

Since no more than nine people were successfully nominated, there is no need for a ballot. The members listed above are therefore elected unopposed. The new Committee will meet shortly to decide on the roles each member will undertake for the year - and will release a statement as soon as this is confirmed.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend